Order within 1 hour 53 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
1055 West Russell Street Elkhorn City, KY 41522  Local: (606) 754-7673
Customer Reviews
PEGGY'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Elkhorn City, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Carl B

State/Province:TN

they were so good to us at this difficult time in our lives. I ordered a flower arrangement for a funeral. loved the arrangement and the look of it but the flowers were all pink so they changed the pink flowers for red and white ones, the funeral was for a man and the pink flowers didn't really fit the bill. they were so nice to do this for us, They call first and asked if it was ok to do it before they did the change. I recommend this shop to anyone looking to send flowers.
Date: Jul 17, 2021
Name: Glenda W

State/Province:IL

Great choices and website and purchasing system very easy to navigate! Thank you
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Miranda W

State/Province:VA

Wanted to send flowers to someone in this area. Found Peggy’s flowers online and their webs made it very easy to be sure they delivered to that location. I was also happy I was able to get same day delivery which is amazing!
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name: Lisa O

State/Province:KY

I can't say enough about this place. Absolutely excellent service, quick delivery and the fruit basket was wonderful.
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name: Hollie P

State/Province:NY

Excellent service, fast delivery, and courteous service!!! Very easy website ordering.
Date: Dec 02, 2020
Name: Rejeana M

State/Province:KY

Beautiful arrangement and superb service!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name: Pam M

State/Province:GA

Thank you for the wonderful gift basket you arranged. My sister in law said it had one of everything in the world! Great service and very friendly. I highly recommend!!
Peggy 's Reply:
Date: Jul 10, 2020, 10:59 am

Thank you very much for your kind words !! We strive for excellence and we appreciate your business to the highest regard. Have a wonderfully blessed day !!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Kathy M

State/Province:TN

Thank you so much for your service my mother loved her hydrangea!
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name: Susan B

State/Province:PA

Was easy to put in an order online. We apologize for the rush on the order. Thank you for going out of your way to help us honor our loved one.
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name: Sara J

State/Province:MI

Ordering was easy and at my convenience. The recipient told me the flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time.
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name: Denice B

State/Province:SC

Being out of state, I ordered online for a funeral. My family said the flowers were delivered on time and sent me a picture. They were beautiful! I will definitely order again.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name: Dana G

State/Province:OH

Delivered on time. Beautiful flowers!
Peggy 's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2018, 7:45 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words !! We strive to please our customers, have a blessed day !!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name: Ada C

State/Province:KY

My flowers are very beautiful!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name: Daniel T

State/Province:AZ

My mother loved her flowers. Great job!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name: Thomas A

State/Province:HI

Great service!
Peggy's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2017, 12:47 pm

Thank you so much we appreciate your business!!!! Have a Blessed Day !
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name: Barbara A

State/Province:TN

Peggys flower shop did a wonderful job on our dads flowers. They were perfect.thank you
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name: Brenda J

State/Province:KY

Peggy's Flower Shop: Professional and efficient customer service; Friendly and caring attitude.
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name: Pamela M

State/Province:TX

I ordered flowers for a funeral from out of state. I spoke directly with your shop about my preferences. There were several family members at the services and they all said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you very much for your service, especially for an out of town customer.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name: shanna b

State/Province:FL

I placed my order at 11pm for delivery the next day. I was concerned about the turn around so I called the shop at 8am. I was shocked to find out that they had already started on my order. My arrangement was delivered on time and was beautiful. My experience with the staff was very professional and I am extremely pleased with Peggy's Flower Shop.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name: Christa H

State/Province:KY

Beautiful arrangement. Couldn't have got better anywhere else! Will do future business with no body but Peggy's!!
Peggy 's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2015, 11:43 am

Thank you so much we aim to please each and every customer no matter what !! God Bless !
Date: May 25, 2014
Name: Thomas L

State/Province:HI

Flowers delivered to my mom at valley view were beautiful.