1055 West Russell Street Elkhorn City, KY 41522  Local: (606) 754-7673
Customer Reviews
PEGGY'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Elkhorn City, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Was easy to put in an order online. We apologize for the rush on the order. Thank you for going out of your way to help us honor our loved one.
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering was easy and at my convenience. The recipient told me the flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time.
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Being out of state, I ordered online for a funeral. My family said the flowers were delivered on time and sent me a picture. They were beautiful! I will definitely order again.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Delivered on time. Beautiful flowers!
Peggy 's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2018, 7:45 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words !! We strive to please our customers, have a blessed day !!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

My flowers are very beautiful!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mother loved her flowers. Great job!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Great service!
Peggy's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2017, 12:47 pm

Thank you so much we appreciate your business!!!! Have a Blessed Day !
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Peggys flower shop did a wonderful job on our dads flowers. They were perfect.thank you
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Peggy's Flower Shop: Professional and efficient customer service; Friendly and caring attitude.
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for a funeral from out of state. I spoke directly with your shop about my preferences. There were several family members at the services and they all said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you very much for your service, especially for an out of town customer.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I placed my order at 11pm for delivery the next day. I was concerned about the turn around so I called the shop at 8am. I was shocked to find out that they had already started on my order. My arrangement was delivered on time and was beautiful. My experience with the staff was very professional and I am extremely pleased with Peggy's Flower Shop.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangement. Couldn't have got better anywhere else! Will do future business with no body but Peggy's!!
Peggy 's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2015, 11:43 am

Thank you so much we aim to please each and every customer no matter what !! God Bless !
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

Flowers delivered to my mom at valley view were beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Elkhorn City, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PEGGY'S FLOWER SHOP
1055 West Russell Street
Elkhorn City, KY. 41522
Local: (606) 754-7673

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att